Sign In Forgot Password

Staff

For biographies, click here.

Lay and Education Leaders

erica_leventhal Erica Leventhal
Executive Director
(914) 235-2700, Ext. 225
eleventhal@bethelnr.org
Photo14_14 (2) Jen Vegh
Director of Youth and Family Engagement
(Religious School and Youth Community)
(914) 235-2700, Ext. 247
jvegh@bethelnr.org
ronnie_becher Ronnie Becher
Nursery School Director &
JLiFE (Jewish Living and Family Engagement) Coordinator
(914) 235-2700, Ext. 250
rbecher@bethelnr.org
julie_rockowitz

Julie Rockowitz
Day Camp Director &
SMART (Senior Mature Adult Retired Together) Coordinator
(914) 235-2700, Ext. 256
jrockowitz@bethelnr.org

Jon Chattman
Director of Marketing and Communications Strategy
(914) 235-2700, Ext. 239
jchattman@bethelnr.org
   

Administrative Staff

Assistant to Rabbi Schuck
(914) 235-2700, Ext. 228 
rabbiadmin@bethelnr.org 
 

Rebekkah Gold
Director of Teen Engagement
(914) 235-2700, Ext. 221
rgold@bethelnr.org

Alise Liquorie
Administrative Assistant, Main Office
(914) 235-2700, Ext. 223
aliquorie@bethelnr.org

Debra Lomurno
Administrative Assistant to Clergy
(914) 235-2700, Ext. 239
dlomurno@bethelnr.org

Linda Newman
Director of Special Projects
(914) 235-2700, Ext. 246
lnewman@bethelnr.org

Shery Rosenstein
PJ Library Coordinator
(914) 235-2700, Ext. 227
srosenstein@bethelnr.org

Milton Sinclair
Director of Maintenance
(914) 235-2700, Ext. 226

Olivier Vogel
Controller
(914) 235-2700, Ext. 231
ovogel@bethelnr.org

Abby Wise
Director of Programming
(914) 235-2700, Ext. 291
awise@bethelnr.org

 
Thu, July 27 2017 4 Av 5777