THE MEMBERSHIP WILL PLEASE TAKE NOTICE, pursuant to Article VII, Section 4 of the Beth El Synagogue Center Constitution, that at the meeting of the Board of Trustees held March 8, 2023, the Nominating Committee duly presented to the Board its unanimous report, setting forth and nominating the following named members as candidates for the effective offices and for the terms indicated below.

SLATE OF OFFICERS FOR ONE (1) YEAR TERM EXPIRING JUNE 30, 2024

President - Lauren Freeman-Bosworth

Executive VP - David Shechter

Vice President - Lori Schwartz

Vice President – Shayna Klopott

Vice President – Jonathan Glickman

Treasurer - David Reifer

Financial Secretary – Susan Groner

Recording Secretary – Marci Marcus

SLATE OF TRUSTEES PROPOSED FOR A THREE (3) YEAR TERM ENDING JUNE 30,

2026

Ed Ackerman

Marvin Chinitz

Aaron Fleishaker

Lauren Freeman-Bosworth

Andy Katell

Allison Kellman

Shayna Klopott

Dara Less

Nancy Mayerfield

David Reifer

Lori Schwartz

Mark Silver

CONTINUING TRUSTEES FOR CLASS ENDING JUNE 30, 2025

Dan Feldman Jonathan Glickman Susan Groner Michael Meisler Hila Reichman Annie Reis Howard Rosenstein Leslie Ruttenberg Zach Seiden **David Shechter Tamar Tait** Robyn Yairi CONTINUING TRUSTEES OR CLASS ENDING JUNE 30, 2024 Barbara Cohen Sandy Gruenberg Samantha Katzenberg Shireen Lewis Larry Mandelker Marci Marcus **Lawrence Orans** Rob Patchen Mark Seidenfeld Carla Stein Talia Swartz

Joe Wygoda