Sign In Forgot Password

Sukkot Central 2017

 Wednesday, October 4 6:15pm, Goldberger Chapel

Thursday & Friday Schedule:
9:00am Sukkot Services*
*Thursday services will be held in in the Main Sanctuary
Friday services will be held in the Crystal Ballroom
9:30am Shabbat Space (Kasakove)
10:45am Family Kehillah Services (Goldberger Chapel)
10:45am Torah for Tots (Levenson Chapel)

Services followed by Kiddush lunch in the sukkah on both days, sponsored by Sisterhood; and Dina and Jeffrey Stahl in honor of the birth of their grandson to children Allison and Robert Figatner.

Following services there will be a kids kiddush in the children's sukkah in the front of the shul. Parents are expected to attend with their children.

EVENTS

Listings bolded and underlined take you directly to sign-up pages and/or additional information.

Sunday, Oct. 1
Family Sukkah Decorating- 11am

Monday, Oct. 2
Lulav and Etrog order deadline
(pick up Oct. 3 and Oct. 4)

Thursday, Oct. 5 and Friday, Oct. 6*
See above or view calendar for full details 

Saturday, Oct. 7
Sukkah Walk following services 

Sunday, Oct. 8
Senior Memory Minyan- 3:30pm 
Steak & Scotch in the Sukkah- 7pm

Monday, Oct. 9
Sisterhood Brunch in the Sukkah- 11am
JLife Supper in the Sukkah- 4:30pm

Tuesday, Oct. 10
Adults Only Paint Night in the Sukkah -8:15pm
 

Mon, October 23 2017 3 Cheshvan 5778