Sign In Forgot Password

Teen Learning

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 24, 2019 25 Tishrei 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMClassroom 103A

2. Thursday, October 31, 2019 2 Cheshvan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMClassroom 103A

3. Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMClassroom 103A

4. Thursday, November 14, 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMClassroom 103A

5. Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMClassroom 103A

6. Thursday, December 12, 2019 14 Kislev 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMClassroom 103A

7. Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMClassroom 103A

8. Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMClassroom 103A

9. Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMClassroom 103A

10. Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMClassroom 103A

11. Thursday, January 30, 2020 4 Shevat 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMClassroom 103A

12. Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMClassroom 103A

13. Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Shevat 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMClassroom 103A

14. Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMClassroom 103A

15. Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMClassroom 103A

16. Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMClassroom 103A

17. Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMClassroom 103A

18. Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMClassroom 103A

19. Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMClassroom 103A

20. Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMClassroom 103A

21. Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMClassroom 103A

22. Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMClassroom 103A

23. Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMClassroom 103A
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 10, 2019 11 Tishrei 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Classroom 103A
Thursday, October 3, 2019 4 Tishrei 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Classroom 103A
Thursday, September 26, 2019 26 Elul 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Classroom 103A
Thursday, September 19, 2019 19 Elul 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Classroom 103A
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 13 2019 14 Tishrei 5780