Sign In Forgot Password

Teen Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 17, 2018 • 9 Tevet 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMClassroom 103A

2. Monday, January 14, 2019 • 8 Shevat 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMClassroom 103A

3. Monday, February 4, 2019 • 29 Shevat 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMClassroom 103A

4. Thursday, March 7, 2019 • 30 Adar I 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMClassroom 103A

5. Monday, March 18, 2019 • 11 Adar II 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMClassroom 103A

6. Monday, April 8, 2019 • 3 Nisan 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMClassroom 103A

7. Monday, April 29, 2019 • 24 Nisan 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMClassroom 103A

8. Monday, April 29, 2019 • 24 Nisan 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMClassroom 103A

9. Monday, May 20, 2019 • 15 Iyyar 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMClassroom 103A
Past Sessions
Monday, November 19, 2018 • 11 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Classroom 103A
Thursday, November 8, 2018 • 30 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Classroom 103A
Monday, October 22, 2018 • 13 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Classroom 103A
Monday, September 17, 2018 • 8 Tishrei 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Classroom 103A
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 20 2018 12 Kislev 5779