Sign In Forgot Password

Summer Reading Group

Past Sessions
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 5 Av 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Library
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 27 Tammuz 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Library
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 20 Tammuz 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Library
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 13 Tammuz 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Library
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 6 Tammuz 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Library
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 29 Sivan 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Library
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 26 Av 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Library
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 19 Av 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Library
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 12 Av 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Library
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 5 Av 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Library
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 27 Tammuz 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 20 Tammuz 5778 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, August 24 2019 23 Av 5779