Sign In Forgot Password

S.M.A.R.T. (Board Room)

Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 • 29 Sivan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 • 11 Nisan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 • 12 Adar 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 • 28 Shevat 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 • 14 Shevat 5778 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 • 7 Shevat 5778 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 • 22 Tevet 5778 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 • 1 Tevet 5778 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 • 24 Kislev 5778 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 • 10 Kislev 5778 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 • 25 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Board Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 22 2018 13 Cheshvan 5779