Sign In Forgot Password

Shake, Rattle & Roll

Past Sessions
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 13 Av 5778 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Museum Room
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 6 Av 5778 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Museum Room
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 28 Tammuz 5778 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Museum Room
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 14 Tammuz 5778 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Museum Room
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 7 Tammuz 5778 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Museum Room
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 30 Sivan 5778 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Museum Room
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 23 Sivan 5778 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Museum Room
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 16 Sivan 5778 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Museum Room
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 24 Iyyar 5778 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Museum Room
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 17 Iyyar 5778 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Museum Room
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 10 Iyyar 5778 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Museum Room
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 3 Iyyar 5778 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Museum Room
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 26 Nisan 5778 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Museum Room
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 12 Nisan 5778 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Museum Room
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 27 Adar 5778 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Museum Room
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 13 Adar 5778 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Museum Room
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 29 Shevat 5778 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Museum Room
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 22 Shevat 5778 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Museum Room
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 15 Shevat 5778 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 23 Tevet 5778 - 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 16 Tevet 5778 - 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 2 Tevet 5778 - 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 25 Kislev 5778 - 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 18 Kislev 5778 - 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 11 Kislev 5778 - 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 26 Cheshvan 5778 - 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 19 Cheshvan 5778 - 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 12 Cheshvan 5778 - 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 5 Cheshvan 5778 - 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 28 Tishrei 5778 - 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 7 Tishrei 5778 - 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 22 Elul 5777 - 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 15 Elul 5777 - 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 20 2019 15 Iyyar 5779