Sign In Forgot Password

Rebecca Weintraub (Rabbinic Fellow)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780

All Day

2. Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780

All Day

3. Saturday, December 21, 2019 23 Kislev 5780

All Day

4. Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780

All Day

5. Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780

All Day

6. Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780

All Day

7. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780

All Day

8. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780

All Day

9. Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780

All Day
Past Sessions
Saturday, September 21, 2019 21 Elul 5779 - All Day
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 13 2019 14 Tishrei 5780