Sign In Forgot Password

Open Beit Midrash

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMWiener Lounge, Board Room, Upper Lobby

2. Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMWiener Lounge, Board Room, Upper Lobby

3. Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMWiener Lounge, Board Room, Upper Lobby

4. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMWiener Lounge, Board Room, Upper Lobby

5. Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMWiener Lounge, Board Room, Upper Lobby

6. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMWiener Lounge, Board Room, Upper Lobby

7. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMWiener Lounge, Board Room, Upper Lobby

8. Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMWiener Lounge, Board Room, Upper Lobby

9. Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMWiener Lounge, Board Room, Upper Lobby

10. Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMWiener Lounge, Board Room, Upper Lobby

11. Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMWiener Lounge, Board Room, Upper Lobby

12. Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMWiener Lounge, Board Room, Upper Lobby

13. Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMWiener Lounge, Board Room, Upper Lobby

14. Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMWiener Lounge, Board Room, Upper Lobby

15. Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMWiener Lounge, Board Room, Upper Lobby

16. Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMWiener Lounge, Board Room, Upper Lobby

17. Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMWiener Lounge, Board Room, Upper Lobby

18. Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMWiener Lounge, Board Room, Upper Lobby

19. Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMWiener Lounge, Board Room, Upper Lobby
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Wiener Lounge, Board Room, Upper Lobby
Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Wiener Lounge, Board Room, Upper Lobby
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Wiener Lounge, Board Room, Upper Lobby
Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Wiener Lounge, Board Room, Upper Lobby
Thursday, September 19, 2019 19 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Wiener Lounge, Board Room, Upper Lobby
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Wiener Lounge, Board Room, Upper Lobby
Thursday, September 5, 2019 5 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Wiener Lounge, Board Room, Upper Lobby
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 7 2019 9 Kislev 5780