Sign In Forgot Password

Open Beit Midrash

Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 8 Sivan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Wiener Lounge, Board Room
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 4 Nisan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Wiener Lounge, Board Room
Thursday, April 4, 2019 28 Adar II 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Wiener Lounge, Board Room
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 5 Adar II 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Wiener Lounge, Board Room
Thursday, March 7, 2019 30 Adar I 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Wiener Lounge, Youth Lounge, Board Room
Thursday, February 7, 2019 2 Adar I 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Wiener Lounge, Youth Lounge, Board Room
Thursday, January 24, 2019 18 Shevat 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Wiener Lounge, Youth Lounge, Board Room
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 9 Shevat 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Wiener Lounge, Youth Lounge, Board Room
Thursday, January 10, 2019 4 Shevat 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Wiener Lounge, Youth Lounge, Board Room
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 3 Tevet 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Wiener Lounge, Youth Lounge, Board Room
Thursday, December 6, 2018 28 Kislev 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Wiener Lounge, Youth Lounge, Board Room
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 5 Kislev 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Wiener Lounge, Youth Lounge, Board Room
Thursday, November 8, 2018 30 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Wiener Lounge, Youth Lounge, Board Room
Thursday, October 25, 2018 16 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Wiener Lounge, Youth Lounge, Board Room
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Wiener Lounge, Youth Lounge, Board Room
Thursday, October 11, 2018 2 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Wiener Lounge, Youth Lounge, Board Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, September 19 2019 19 Elul 5779