Sign In Forgot Password

Open Beit Midrash - Scholar

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 22 Sivan 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMWiener Lounge
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 9 Iyyar 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Wiener Lounge
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 25 Nisan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Wiener Lounge
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 19 Adar II 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Wiener Lounge
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 21 Adar I 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Wiener Lounge
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 23 Shevat 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Wiener Lounge
Thursday, December 20, 2018 12 Tevet 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Wiener Lounge
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 19 Kislev 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Wiener Lounge
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 21 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Wiener Lounge
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 20 2019 15 Iyyar 5779