Sign In Forgot Password

Open Beit Midrash - Scholar

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 29, 2019 • 23 Shevat 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMWiener Lounge

2. Tuesday, February 26, 2019 • 21 Adar I 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMWiener Lounge

3. Tuesday, March 26, 2019 • 19 Adar II 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMWiener Lounge

4. Tuesday, April 30, 2019 • 25 Nisan 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMWiener Lounge

5. Tuesday, May 28, 2019 • 23 Iyyar 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMWiener Lounge

6. Tuesday, June 25, 2019 • 22 Sivan 5779

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMWiener Lounge
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 20, 2018 • 12 Tevet 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Wiener Lounge
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 • 19 Kislev 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Wiener Lounge
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 • 21 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Wiener Lounge
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 19 2019 13 Shevat 5779