Sign In Forgot Password

Officers Meeting

Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 30 Sivan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Board Room
Monday, April 30, 2018 15 Iyyar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - (Off-site)
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 19 Nisan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Conference Room
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 20 Adar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 22 Shevat 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 10 Kislev 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 12 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 13 Tishrei 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 15 Elul 5777 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 27 2019 24 Sivan 5779