Sign In Forgot Password

NS Movement & Drumming

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, November 8, 2018 • 30 Cheshvan 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCrystal

2. Thursday, December 6, 2018 • 28 Kislev 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCrystal

3. Thursday, December 20, 2018 • 12 Tevet 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCrystal

4. Thursday, January 3, 2019 • 26 Tevet 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCrystal

5. Thursday, January 17, 2019 • 11 Shevat 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCrystal

6. Thursday, January 31, 2019 • 25 Shevat 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCrystal

7. Thursday, February 14, 2019 • 9 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCrystal

8. Thursday, February 28, 2019 • 23 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCrystal

9. Thursday, March 14, 2019 • 7 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCrystal

10. Thursday, March 28, 2019 • 21 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCrystal

11. Thursday, April 11, 2019 • 6 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCrystal

12. Thursday, May 2, 2019 • 27 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCrystal

13. Thursday, May 16, 2019 • 11 Iyyar 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCrystal

14. Thursday, May 30, 2019 • 25 Iyyar 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCrystal
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 11, 2018 • 2 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Crystal
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 22 2018 13 Cheshvan 5779