Sign In Forgot Password

Niggun Halev (Melody of the Heart)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMain Sanctuary

2. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMain Sanctuary

3. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMain Sanctuary

4. Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMMain Sanctuary
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Main Sanctuary
Saturday, December 21, 2019 23 Kislev 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Main Sanctuary
Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Main Sanctuary
Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Main Sanctuary
Saturday, September 7, 2019 7 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Main Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 22 2020 27 Shevat 5780