Sign In Forgot Password

Mishnah Class with Rabbi Schuck

Past Sessions
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, August 1 2021 23 Av 5781