Sign In Forgot Password

Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

2. Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

3. Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

4. Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781

8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

5. Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 AM - 7:45 AM

6. Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 AM - 7:45 AM

7. Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 AM - 7:45 AM

8. Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 AM - 7:45 AM

9. Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 AM - 7:45 AM

10. Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781

8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

11. Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 AM - 7:45 AM

12. Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 AM - 7:45 AM

13. Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 AM - 7:45 AM

14. Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 AM - 7:45 AM

15. Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 AM - 7:45 AM

16. Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781

8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

17. Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 AM - 7:45 AM

18. Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781

7:00 AM - 7:45 AM

19. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781

7:00 AM - 7:45 AM

20. Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781

7:00 AM - 7:45 AM

21. Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781

7:00 AM - 7:45 AM

22. Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781

8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

23. Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781

7:00 AM - 7:45 AM

24. Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781

7:00 AM - 7:45 AM

25. Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781

7:00 AM - 7:45 AM

26. Thursday, November 26, 2020 10 Kislev 5781

8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

27. Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781

7:00 AM - 7:45 AM

28. Sunday, November 29, 2020 13 Kislev 5781

8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

29. Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781

7:00 AM - 7:45 AM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Monday, October 12, 2020 24 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Sunday, October 11, 2020 23 Tishrei 5781 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Friday, October 9, 2020 21 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Monday, October 5, 2020 17 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Sunday, October 4, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Friday, October 2, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Sunday, September 27, 2020 9 Tishrei 5781 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Monday, September 21, 2020 3 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Friday, September 18, 2020 29 Elul 5780 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Monday, September 7, 2020 18 Elul 5780 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, September 6, 2020 17 Elul 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12 Elul 5780 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Sunday, August 30, 2020 10 Elul 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Sunday, August 23, 2020 3 Elul 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Sunday, August 16, 2020 26 Av 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 22 Av 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Sunday, August 9, 2020 19 Av 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 15 Av 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Monday, August 3, 2020 13 Av 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Sunday, August 2, 2020 12 Av 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 8 Av 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Sunday, July 26, 2020 5 Av 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1 Av 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Sunday, July 19, 2020 27 Tammuz 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Sunday, July 5, 2020 13 Tammuz 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780 - 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 28 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781