Sign In Forgot Password

Minyan

Past Sessions
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 8:20 PM - 8:50 PM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780 - 8:20 PM - 8:50 PM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - 8:20 PM - 8:50 PM
Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780 - 8:20 PM - 8:50 PM
Sunday, July 12, 2020 20 Tammuz 5780 - 8:20 PM - 8:50 PM
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 8:20 PM - 8:50 PM
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780 - 8:20 PM - 8:50 PM
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 8:20 PM - 8:50 PM
Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780 - 8:20 PM - 8:50 PM
Sunday, July 5, 2020 13 Tammuz 5780 - 8:20 PM - 8:50 PM
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 8:20 PM - 8:50 PM
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780 - 8:20 PM - 8:50 PM
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780 - 8:20 PM - 8:50 PM
Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780 - 8:20 PM - 8:50 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 10 2020 20 Av 5780