Sign In Forgot Password

Libeinu Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 25, 2019 26 Tishrei 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMWiener Lounge

2. Friday, November 22, 2019 24 Cheshvan 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMWiener Lounge

3. Friday, December 13, 2019 15 Kislev 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMWiener Lounge

4. Friday, January 10, 2020 13 Tevet 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMWiener Lounge

5. Friday, February 28, 2020 3 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMWiener Lounge

6. Friday, March 20, 2020 24 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMWiener Lounge

7. Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMWiener Lounge

8. Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMWiener Lounge
Past Sessions
Friday, September 20, 2019 20 Elul 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Wiener Lounge
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 13 2019 14 Tishrei 5780