Sign In Forgot Password

Kiddush

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, August 18, 2018 • 7 Elul 5778

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMCrystal Ballroom

2. Saturday, August 25, 2018 • 14 Elul 5778

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMFayer Ballroom

3. Saturday, September 1, 2018 • 21 Elul 5778

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMFayer Ballroom
Past Sessions
Saturday, August 11, 2018 • 30 Av 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Crystal Ballroom
Saturday, August 4, 2018 • 23 Av 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Crystal Ballroom
Saturday, July 28, 2018 • 16 Av 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Crystal Ballroom
Saturday, July 21, 2018 • 9 Av 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Crystal Ballroom
Saturday, July 14, 2018 • 2 Av 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Crystal Ballroom
Saturday, July 7, 2018 • 24 Tammuz 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Crystal Ballroom
Saturday, June 30, 2018 • 17 Tammuz 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Crystal Ballroom
Saturday, June 23, 2018 • 10 Tammuz 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Crystal Ballroom
Saturday, June 16, 2018 • 3 Tammuz 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Fayer Ballroom
Saturday, June 9, 2018 • 26 Sivan 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Fayer Ballroom
Saturday, June 2, 2018 • 19 Sivan 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Fayer Ballroom
Saturday, May 26, 2018 • 12 Sivan 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Fayer Ballroom
Saturday, May 19, 2018 • 5 Sivan 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Fayer Ballroom
Saturday, May 12, 2018 • 27 Iyyar 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Fayer Ballroom
Saturday, May 5, 2018 • 20 Iyyar 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Fayer Ballroom
Saturday, April 28, 2018 • 13 Iyyar 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Fayer Ballroom
Saturday, April 21, 2018 • 6 Iyyar 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Fayer Ballroom
Saturday, April 14, 2018 • 29 Nisan 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Fayer Ballroom
Saturday, April 7, 2018 • 22 Nisan 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Fayer Ballroom
Saturday, March 31, 2018 • 15 Nisan 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Fayer Ballroom
Saturday, March 24, 2018 • 8 Nisan 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Fayer Ballroom
Saturday, March 17, 2018 • 1 Nisan 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Fayer Ballroom
Saturday, March 10, 2018 • 23 Adar 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Fayer Ballroom
Saturday, March 3, 2018 • 16 Adar 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Fayer Ballroom
Saturday, February 24, 2018 • 9 Adar 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Fayer Ballroom
Saturday, February 17, 2018 • 2 Adar 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Fayer Ballroom
Saturday, February 10, 2018 • 25 Shevat 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Fayer Ballroom
Saturday, February 3, 2018 • 18 Shevat 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Fayer Ballroom
Saturday, January 27, 2018 • 11 Shevat 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Fayer Ballroom
Saturday, January 20, 2018 • 4 Shevat 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Fayer Ballroom
Saturday, January 13, 2018 • 26 Tevet 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Fayer Ballroom
Saturday, January 6, 2018 • 19 Tevet 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Fayer Ballroom
Saturday, December 30, 2017 • 12 Tevet 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Fayer Ballroom
Saturday, December 23, 2017 • 5 Tevet 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Fayer Ballroom
Saturday, December 16, 2017 • 28 Kislev 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Fayer Ballroom & Crystal Ballroom
Saturday, December 9, 2017 • 21 Kislev 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Fayer Ballroom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, August 16 2018 5 Elul 5778