Sign In Forgot Password

Kavanah Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, November 30, 2019 2 Kislev 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMWiener Lounge

2. Saturday, December 28, 2019 30 Kislev 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMWiener Lounge

3. Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMWiener Lounge

4. Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Shevat 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMWiener Lounge

5. Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMWiener Lounge

6. Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMWiener Lounge

7. Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyyar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMWiener Lounge

8. Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMWiener Lounge
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 19, 2019 20 Tishrei 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Wiener Lounge
Saturday, September 28, 2019 28 Elul 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Wiener Lounge
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 20 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780