Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat

Past Sessions
Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, February 26, 2021 14 Adar 5781 - 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM
Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781 - 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM
Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Shevat 5781 - 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Shevat 5781 - 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Shevat 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Shevat 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781 - 3:15 PM - 4:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 13 2021 1 Iyyar 5781