Sign In Forgot Password

IAC Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, May 8, 2018 • 23 Iyyar 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMConference Room

2. Tuesday, June 12, 2018 • 29 Sivan 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMConference Room
Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 • 26 Nisan 5778 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 • 26 Adar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 • 28 Shevat 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 • 22 Tevet 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 • 24 Kislev 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 • 25 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Conference Room
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 • 20 Tishrei 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Wiener Lounge
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, April 20 2018 5 Iyyar 5778