Sign In Forgot Password

Hug Ivri

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMConference Room

2. Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMConference Room

3. Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMConference Room

4. Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMConference Room

5. Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMConference Room

6. Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMConference Room

7. Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMConference Room

8. Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMConference Room

9. Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMConference Room

10. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMConference Room
Past Sessions
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 17 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 3 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 19 Av 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 5 Av 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 13 Tammuz 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 29 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 15 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 1 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 16 Iyyar 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 13 2019 14 Tishrei 5780