Sign In Forgot Password

Get SMART, Get FIT

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMCrystal Ballroom

2. Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMCrystal Ballroom

3. Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMCrystal Ballroom

4. Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMCrystal Ballroom

5. Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMCrystal Ballroom

6. Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Shevat 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMCrystal Ballroom

7. Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Shevat 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMCrystal Ballroom

8. Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMCrystal Ballroom

9. Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMCrystal Ballroom

10. Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8 Adar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMCrystal Ballroom

11. Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMCrystal Ballroom

12. Wednesday, March 18, 2020 22 Adar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMCrystal Ballroom

13. Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMCrystal Ballroom

14. Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMCrystal Ballroom

15. Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMCrystal Ballroom

16. Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMCrystal Ballroom

17. Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMCrystal Ballroom

18. Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMCrystal Ballroom

19. Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMCrystal Ballroom

20. Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMCrystal Ballroom

21. Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11 Sivan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMCrystal Ballroom

22. Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMCrystal Ballroom

23. Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMCrystal Ballroom

24. Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMCrystal Ballroom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Crystal Ballroom
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Crystal Ballroom
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Crystal Ballroom
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Crystal Ballroom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 7 2019 9 Kislev 5780