Sign In Forgot Password

Class with Rabbi David Hojda

Thursday, February 22, 2018 • 7 Adar 5778

10:00 AM - 12:15 PMBoard Room
Past Sessions
Thursday, February 15, 2018 • 30 Shevat 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Board Room
Thursday, February 8, 2018 • 23 Shevat 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Board Room
Thursday, February 1, 2018 • 16 Shevat 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Board Room
Thursday, January 25, 2018 • 9 Shevat 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Board Room
Thursday, January 18, 2018 • 2 Shevat 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Board Room
Thursday, January 11, 2018 • 24 Tevet 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Board Room
Thursday, December 21, 2017 • 3 Tevet 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Board Room
Thursday, December 14, 2017 • 26 Kislev 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:15 PM - Board Room
Thursday, December 7, 2017 • 19 Kislev 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:15 PM - Board Room
Thursday, November 30, 2017 • 12 Kislev 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:15 PM - Board Room
Thursday, November 16, 2017 • 27 Cheshvan 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:15 PM - Board Room
Thursday, November 9, 2017 • 20 Cheshvan 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:15 PM - Board Room
Thursday, November 2, 2017 • 13 Cheshvan 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:15 PM - Board Room
Thursday, October 26, 2017 • 6 Cheshvan 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:15 PM - Board Room
Thursday, October 19, 2017 • 29 Tishrei 5778 - 1:00 PM - 3:15 PM - Board Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 17 2018 2 Adar 5778