Sign In Forgot Password

Chai House Visits

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780

All Day

2. Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780

All Day

3. Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780

All Day

4. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780

All Day

5. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780

All Day

6. Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyyar 5780

All Day

7. Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780

All Day

8. Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780

All Day
Past Sessions
Saturday, February 15, 2020 20 Shevat 5780 - All Day
Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Shevat 5780 - All Day
Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780 - All Day
Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Tevet 5780 - All Day
Saturday, December 21, 2019 23 Kislev 5780 - All Day
Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780 - All Day
Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780 - All Day
Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780 - All Day
Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780 - All Day
Saturday, October 12, 2019 13 Tishrei 5780 - All Day
Saturday, August 24, 2019 23 Av 5779 - All Day
Saturday, August 10, 2019 9 Av 5779 - All Day
Saturday, July 27, 2019 24 Tammuz 5779 - All Day
Saturday, July 13, 2019 10 Tammuz 5779 - All Day
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 24 2020 29 Shevat 5780