Sign In Forgot Password

Chai House Shabbat Visit

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, April 21, 2018 • 6 Iyyar 5778

All Day

2. Saturday, May 5, 2018 • 20 Iyyar 5778

All Day

3. Saturday, June 2, 2018 • 19 Sivan 5778

All Day
Past Sessions
Saturday, March 10, 2018 • 23 Adar 5778 - All Day
Saturday, February 17, 2018 • 2 Adar 5778 - All Day
Saturday, January 13, 2018 • 26 Tevet 5778 - All Day
Saturday, December 2, 2017 • 14 Kislev 5778 - All Day
Saturday, November 4, 2017 • 15 Cheshvan 5778 - All Day
Saturday, October 14, 2017 • 24 Tishrei 5778 - All Day
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, April 20 2018 5 Iyyar 5778