Sign In Forgot Password

Card Room

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 24, 2020 29 Shevat 5780

12:45 PM - 4:00 PMSanctuary Lobby

2. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Shevat 5780

12:45 PM - 4:00 PMSanctuary Lobby

3. Monday, March 2, 2020 6 Adar 5780

12:45 PM - 4:00 PMSanctuary Lobby

4. Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780

12:45 PM - 4:00 PMMuseum

5. Monday, March 9, 2020 13 Adar 5780

12:45 PM - 4:00 PMMuseum

6. Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780

12:45 PM - 4:00 PMMuseum

7. Monday, March 16, 2020 20 Adar 5780

12:45 PM - 4:00 PMMuseum

8. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780

12:45 PM - 4:00 PMMuseum

9. Monday, March 23, 2020 27 Adar 5780

12:45 PM - 4:00 PMMuseum

10. Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780

12:45 PM - 4:00 PMMuseum

11. Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780

12:45 PM - 4:00 PMMuseum

12. Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780

12:45 PM - 4:00 PMMuseum

13. Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780

12:45 PM - 4:00 PMSanctuary Lobby

14. Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780

12:45 PM - 4:00 PMSanctuary Lobby

15. Monday, April 13, 2020 19 Nisan 5780

12:45 PM - 4:00 PMSanctuary Lobby

16. Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780

12:45 PM - 4:00 PMSanctuary Lobby

17. Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780

12:45 PM - 4:00 PMSanctuary Lobby

18. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

12:45 PM - 4:00 PMSanctuary Lobby

19. Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyyar 5780

12:45 PM - 4:00 PMSanctuary Lobby

20. Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780

12:45 PM - 4:00 PMSanctuary Lobby

21. Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780

12:45 PM - 4:00 PMSanctuary Lobby

22. Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780

12:45 PM - 4:00 PMSanctuary Lobby

23. Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780

12:45 PM - 4:00 PMSanctuary Lobby

24. Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780

12:45 PM - 4:00 PMSanctuary Lobby

25. Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780

12:45 PM - 4:00 PMSanctuary Lobby

26. Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780

12:45 PM - 4:00 PMSanctuary Lobby

27. Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780

12:45 PM - 4:00 PMSanctuary Lobby

28. Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780

12:45 PM - 4:00 PMSanctuary Lobby

29. Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780

12:45 PM - 4:00 PMSanctuary Lobby

30. Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780

12:45 PM - 4:00 PMSanctuary Lobby

31. Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780

12:45 PM - 4:00 PMSanctuary Lobby

32. Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780

12:45 PM - 4:00 PMSanctuary Lobby

33. Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780

12:45 PM - 4:00 PMSanctuary Lobby

34. Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780

12:45 PM - 4:00 PMSanctuary Lobby

35. Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780

12:45 PM - 4:00 PMSanctuary Lobby

36. Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780

12:45 PM - 4:00 PMSanctuary Lobby
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Shevat 5780 - 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM - Museum
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780 - 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM - Museum
Monday, February 10, 2020 15 Shevat 5780 - 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM - Museum
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Shevat 5780 - 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM - Museum
Monday, February 3, 2020 8 Shevat 5780 - 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM - Museum
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Shevat 5780 - 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM - Museum
Monday, January 27, 2020 1 Shevat 5780 - 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM - Museum
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM - Museum
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM - Museum
Monday, January 13, 2020 16 Tevet 5780 - 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM - Museum
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780 - 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM - Museum
Monday, January 6, 2020 9 Tevet 5780 - 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM - Museum
Monday, December 30, 2019 2 Tevet 5780 - 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM - Museum
Monday, December 23, 2019 25 Kislev 5780 - 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM - Museum
Monday, December 16, 2019 18 Kislev 5780 - 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM - Museum
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780 - 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM - Museum
Monday, December 9, 2019 11 Kislev 5780 - 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM - Museum
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780 - 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM - Museum
Monday, December 2, 2019 4 Kislev 5780 - 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM - Museum
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 28 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM - Museum
Monday, November 25, 2019 27 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM - Museum
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM - Museum
Monday, November 18, 2019 20 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM - Museum
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM - Museum
Monday, November 11, 2019 13 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM - Museum
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM - Museum
Monday, November 4, 2019 6 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM - Museum
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780 - 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM - Museum
Monday, October 28, 2019 29 Tishrei 5780 - 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM - Museum
Monday, September 9, 2019 9 Elul 5779 - 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM - Museum
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 3 Elul 5779 - 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM - Museum
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 26 Av 5779 - 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM - Museum
Monday, August 26, 2019 25 Av 5779 - 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM - Museum
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 24 2020 29 Shevat 5780