Sign In Forgot Password

Cantillation Class

Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Off-Site
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Off-Site
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Shevat 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Off-Site
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Shevat 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Off-Site
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Off-Site
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Off-Site
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Off-Site
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Off-Site
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Off-Site
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Off-Site
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Off-Site
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 15 2020 23 Tammuz 5780