Sign In Forgot Password

Canasta

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, April 23, 2018 • 8 Iyyar 5778

12:45 PM - 3:45 PMSanctuary Lobby

2. Monday, April 30, 2018 • 15 Iyyar 5778

12:45 PM - 3:45 PMSanctuary Lobby

3. Monday, May 7, 2018 • 22 Iyyar 5778

12:45 PM - 3:45 PMSanctuary Lobby

4. Monday, May 14, 2018 • 29 Iyyar 5778

12:45 PM - 3:45 PMSanctuary Lobby

5. Monday, May 21, 2018 • 7 Sivan 5778

12:45 PM - 3:45 PMSanctuary Lobby

6. Monday, May 28, 2018 • 14 Sivan 5778

12:45 PM - 3:45 PMSanctuary Lobby

7. Monday, June 4, 2018 • 21 Sivan 5778

12:45 PM - 3:45 PMSanctuary Lobby

8. Monday, June 11, 2018 • 28 Sivan 5778

12:45 PM - 3:45 PMSanctuary Lobby

9. Monday, June 18, 2018 • 5 Tammuz 5778

12:45 PM - 3:45 PMSanctuary Lobby

10. Monday, June 25, 2018 • 12 Tammuz 5778

12:45 PM - 3:45 PMSanctuary Lobby
Past Sessions
Monday, April 16, 2018 • 1 Iyyar 5778 - 12:45 PM - 3:45 PM - Sanctuary Lobby
Monday, April 9, 2018 • 24 Nisan 5778 - 12:45 PM - 3:45 PM - Sanctuary Lobby
Monday, April 2, 2018 • 17 Nisan 5778 - 12:45 PM - 3:45 PM - Sanctuary Lobby
Monday, March 26, 2018 • 10 Nisan 5778 - 12:45 PM - 3:45 PM - Sanctuary Lobby
Monday, March 19, 2018 • 3 Nisan 5778 - 12:45 PM - 3:45 PM - Sanctuary Lobby
Monday, March 12, 2018 • 25 Adar 5778 - 12:45 PM - 3:45 PM - Sanctuary Lobby
Monday, March 5, 2018 • 18 Adar 5778 - 12:45 PM - 3:45 PM - Sanctuary Lobby
Monday, February 26, 2018 • 11 Adar 5778 - 12:45 PM - 3:45 PM - Sanctuary Lobby
Monday, February 12, 2018 • 27 Shevat 5778 - 12:45 PM - 3:45 PM - Sanctuary Lobby
Monday, February 5, 2018 • 20 Shevat 5778 - 12:45 PM - 3:45 PM - Sanctuary Lobby
Monday, January 29, 2018 • 13 Shevat 5778 - 12:45 PM - 3:45 PM - Sanctuary Lobby
Monday, January 22, 2018 • 6 Shevat 5778 - 12:45 PM - 3:45 PM - Sanctuary Lobby
Monday, January 8, 2018 • 21 Tevet 5778 - 12:45 PM - 3:45 PM - Sanctuary Lobby
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, April 20 2018 5 Iyyar 5778