Sign In Forgot Password

Mah Jongg

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 21, 2017 • 3 Kislev 5778

12:45 PM - 3:30 PMSanctuary Lobby

2. Tuesday, November 28, 2017 • 10 Kislev 5778

12:45 PM - 3:30 PMSanctuary Lobby

3. Tuesday, December 5, 2017 • 17 Kislev 5778

12:45 PM - 3:30 PMSanctuary Lobby

4. Tuesday, December 12, 2017 • 24 Kislev 5778

12:45 PM - 3:30 PMSanctuary Lobby

5. Tuesday, December 19, 2017 • 1 Tevet 5778

12:45 PM - 3:30 PMSanctuary Lobby
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 • 25 Cheshvan 5778 - 12:45 PM - 3:30 PM - Sanctuary Lobby
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 • 18 Cheshvan 5778 - 12:45 PM - 3:30 PM - Sanctuary Lobby
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 • 11 Cheshvan 5778 - 12:45 PM - 3:30 PM - Sanctuary Lobby
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 • 4 Cheshvan 5778 - 12:45 PM - 3:30 PM - Sanctuary Lobby
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 • 27 Tishrei 5778 - 12:45 PM - 3:30 PM - Sanctuary Lobby
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 • 20 Tishrei 5778 - 12:45 PM - 3:30 PM - Sanctuary Lobby
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 • 13 Tishrei 5778 - 12:45 PM - 3:30 PM - Sanctuary Lobby
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 • 6 Tishrei 5778 - 12:45 PM - 3:30 PM - Sanctuary Lobby
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 • 28 Elul 5777 - 12:45 PM - 3:30 PM - Board Room
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 • 21 Elul 5777 - 12:45 PM - 3:30 PM - Sanctuary Lobby
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 • 7 Elul 5777 - 12:45 PM - 3:30 PM - Sanctuary Lobby
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, November 18 2017 29 Cheshvan 5778