Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780

7:50 PM - 8:00 PMThe Den/ Wiener Lounge

2. Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780

8:00 PM - 10:00 PMCrystal Ballroom

3. Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780

8:00 PM - 10:00 PMCrystal Ballroom

4. Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780

8:00 PM - 10:00 PMCrystal Ballroom

5. Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780

8:00 PM - 10:00 PMCrystal Ballroom

6. Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780

9:00 PM - 10:00 PMWiener Lounge

7. Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780

8:00 PM - 10:00 PMCrystal Ballroom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Crystal Ballroom
Thursday, October 24, 2019 25 Tishrei 5780 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Crystal Ballroom
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 18 Elul 5779 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Crystal Ballroom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 7 2019 9 Kislev 5780