Sign In Forgot Password

Barre 10

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 12, 2019 14 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMKasacove

2. Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMKasacove

3. Thursday, December 26, 2019 28 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMKasacove

4. Thursday, January 2, 2020 5 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMKasacove
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Kasacove
Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Kasacove
Thursday, November 14, 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Kasacove
Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Kasacove
Thursday, October 31, 2019 2 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Kasacove
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 9 2019 11 Kislev 5780