Sign In Forgot Password

Barre 10

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, November 22, 2019 24 Cheshvan 5780

8:30 AM - 10:35 AMKasacove

2. Monday, November 25, 2019 27 Cheshvan 5780

8:30 AM - 10:35 AMKasacove

3. Tuesday, November 26, 2019 28 Cheshvan 5780

8:30 AM - 10:35 AMKasacove

4. Friday, November 29, 2019 1 Kislev 5780

8:30 AM - 10:35 AMKasacove

5. Monday, December 2, 2019 4 Kislev 5780

8:30 AM - 10:35 AMKasacove

6. Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780

8:30 AM - 10:35 AMKasacove

7. Friday, December 6, 2019 8 Kislev 5780

8:30 AM - 10:35 AMKasacove

8. Monday, December 9, 2019 11 Kislev 5780

8:30 AM - 10:35 AMKasacove

9. Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780

8:30 AM - 10:35 AMKasacove

10. Friday, December 13, 2019 15 Kislev 5780

8:30 AM - 10:35 AMKasacove

11. Monday, December 16, 2019 18 Kislev 5780

8:30 AM - 10:35 AMKasacove

12. Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780

8:30 AM - 10:35 AMKasacove

13. Friday, December 20, 2019 22 Kislev 5780

8:30 AM - 10:35 AMKasacove

14. Monday, December 23, 2019 25 Kislev 5780

8:30 AM - 10:35 AMKasacove

15. Tuesday, December 24, 2019 26 Kislev 5780

8:30 AM - 10:35 AMKasacove

16. Friday, December 27, 2019 29 Kislev 5780

8:30 AM - 10:35 AMKasacove

17. Monday, December 30, 2019 2 Tevet 5780

8:30 AM - 10:35 AMKasacove

18. Tuesday, December 31, 2019 3 Tevet 5780

8:30 AM - 10:35 AMKasacove
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:30 AM - 10:35 AM - Kasacove
Monday, November 18, 2019 20 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:30 AM - 10:35 AM - Kasacove
Friday, November 15, 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:30 AM - 10:35 AM - Kasacove
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:30 AM - 10:35 AM - Kasacove
Monday, November 11, 2019 13 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:30 AM - 10:35 AM - Kasacove
Friday, November 8, 2019 10 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:30 AM - 10:35 AM - Kasacove
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:30 AM - 10:35 AM - Kasacove
Monday, November 4, 2019 6 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:30 AM - 10:35 AM - Kasacove
Friday, November 1, 2019 3 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:30 AM - 10:35 AM - Kasacove
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780 - 8:30 AM - 10:35 AM - Kasacove
Monday, October 28, 2019 29 Tishrei 5780 - 8:30 AM - 10:35 AM - Kasacove
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 20 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780