Sign In Forgot Password

Barre 10

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMKasacove

2. Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMKasacove

3. Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMKasacove
Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Kasacove
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 28 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Kasacove
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Kasacove
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Kasacove
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Kasacove
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Kasacove
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Kasacove
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 7 2019 9 Kislev 5780