Sign In Forgot Password

Audit and Finance Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Tuesday, May 25, 2021 14 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Tuesday, June 8, 2021 28 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 11 2021 29 Iyyar 5781