Sign In Forgot Password

 

Our Clergy and Staff


David A. Schuck 
Rabbi
(914) 235-2700, Ext. 230
dschuck@bethelnr.org

He/Him/His

 

 

Zoe Raynes
Assistant to Rabbi Schuck
(914) 235-2700,
Ext. 228
zraynes@bethelnr.org
She/Her/Hers


Zach Sitkin 
Associate Rabbi 
(914) 235-2700, Ext. 338
zsitkin@bethelnr.org
He/Him/His


Jessica Fisher

Assistant Rabbi
(914) 235-2700, Ext. 427
jfisher@bethelnr.org
She/Her/Hers

 

 


Gaby Schvartz
Cantor

(914) 235-2700, Ext. 326
gschvartz@bethelnr.org
She/Her/Hers

 


Mia Mandel
Chief Operating Officer
(914) 235-2700, Ext. 225

mmandel@bethelnr.org
She/Her/Hers


Ronnie Becher
Nursery School Director &
JLiFE (Jewish Living & Family Engagement) Coordinator
(914) 235-2700, Ext. 250
rbecher@bethelnr.org
She/Her/Hers

 


Julie Rockowitz
Day Camp Director &
Seniors Programming Coordinator
(914) 235-2700, Ext. 256
jrockowitz@bethelnr.org
She/Her/Hers

​​​​​​​
Jack Klebanow
Music Director
(914) 235-2700,
Ext. 252
jklebanow@bethelnr.org
He/Him/His
Alyssa Schwager 
Youth & Family Engagement Director
(914) 235-2700
aschwager@bethelnr.org

Stephanie Lederman
Director of Programming
(914) 235-2700
slederman@bethelnr.org
She/Her/Hers

Alise Liquorie
Administrative Assistant, Main Office
(914) 235-2700, Ext. 223
She/ Her/ Hers
Marilyn Russell 
Team Administrator
(914) 235-2700,
Ext. 226

mrussell@bethelnr.org

Morgan Long
Director of Marketing
(914) 235-2700, ext. 340
mlong@bethelnr.org
She/Her/Hers


Shery Rosenstein
Assistant to Nursery School Director
(914) 235-2700, Ext. 227
srosenstein@bethelnr.org
She/ Her/ Hers


Olivier Vogel
Controller
(914) 235-2700, Ext. 231
ovogel@bethelnr.org

He/Him/His


Abby Prager

Administrative Coordinator
(914) 235-2700, Ext. 291
aprager@bethelnr.org

She/Her/Hers


Melvin Sirner
Rabbi Emeritus
mnsirner@bethelnr.org


Farid Dardashti

Hazzan Emeritus


Uri Aqua

Associate Cantor Emeritus
uaqua@bethelnr.org

Support Staff

Mauricio Cornejo
Israel Delgado
Joseph Esquivel
Richard Grant
Roberto Maldonado

 
 
 
 
Thu, December 1 2022 7 Kislev 5783