Sign In Forgot Password

Our Clergy and Staff

David A. Schuck 
Rabbi
(914) 235-2700,
Ext. 230
dschuck@bethelnr.org

Assistant to Rabbi Schuck
(914) 235-2700,
Ext. 228

zraynes@bethelnr.org

Zach Sitkin 
Assistant Rabbi 
(914) 235-2700,
Ext. 338
zsitkin@bethelnr.org


Uri Aqua

Associate Cantor
(914) 235-2700,
Ext. 222
uaqua@bethelnr.org

Erica Leventhal
Executive Director
(914) 235-2700,
Ext. 225

eleventhal
@bethelnr.org

Ronnie Becher
Nursery School Director &
JLiFE (Jewish Living and Family Engagement) Coordinator
(914) 235-2700,
Ext. 250
rbecher@bethelnr.org

Julie Rockowitz
Day Camp Director &
Seniors Programming Coordinator
(914) 235-2700,
Ext. 256
jrockowitz@
bethelnr.org


Abby Wise
Assistant Executive Director
(914) 235-2700,
Ext. 291
awise@bethelnr.org

Rebekkah Gold
Director of Youth & Family Engagement
(914) 235-2700,
Ext. 221
rgold@bethelnr.org

Jack Klebanow
Music Director
(914) 235-2700,
Ext. 252
jklebanow@bethelnr.org
Alise  Liquorie
Administrative Assistant, Main Office
(914) 235-2700,
Ext. 223
aliquorie@bethelnr.org
Marilyn Russell 
Team Administrator
(914) 235-2700,
Ext. 226

mrussell@bethelnr.org


Stephanie Lederman
Youth & Family Coordinator
(914) 235-2700
slederman@bethelnr.org

Shery Rosenstein
Assistant to Nursery School Director
(914) 235-2700,
Ext. 227
srosenstein@
bethelnr.org

Olivier Vogel
Controller
(914) 235-2700,
Ext. 231
ovogel@bethelnr.org

Linda Newman
Director of Special Projects & Assistant to Clergy 
(914) 235-2700,
Ext. 246
lnewman@
bethelnr.org


Melvin Sirner
Rabbi Emeritus
(914) 235-2700, Ext. 229
mnsirner@bethelnr.org


Farid Dardashti

Hazzan Emeritus
(914) 235-2700 Ext.: 228
fdardashti@bethelnr.org

 

Support Staff

Mauricio Cornejo
Israel Delgado
Joseph Esquivel
Richard Grant
Roberto Maldonado
Albert Navarro
Leonardo Rivera
 
 
 
 
Mon, December 9 2019 11 Kislev 5780