Sign In Forgot Password

Update this content.

Our Clergy and Staff

David A. Schuck 
Rabbi
(914) 235-2700,
Ext. 230
dschuck@bethelnr.org

Zach Sitkin 
Assistant Rabbi 
(914) 235-2700,
Ext. 338
zsitkin@bethelnr.org


Uri Aqua

Associate Cantor
(914) 235-2700,
Ext. 222
uaqua@bethelnr.org

Erica Leventhal
Executive Director
(914) 235-2700,
Ext. 225

eleventhal
@bethelnr.org

Ronnie Becher
Nursery School Director &
JLiFE (Jewish Living and Family Engagement) Coordinator
(914) 235-2700,
Ext. 250
rbecher@bethelnr.org

Julie Rockowitz
Day Camp Director &
Seniors Programming Coordinator
(914) 235-2700,
Ext. 256
jrockowitz@
bethelnr.org


Abby Wise
Director of Programming
(914) 235-2700,
Ext. 291
awise@bethelnr.org

Assistant to Rabbi Schuck 
(914) 235-2700,
Ext. 228
rabbiadmin
@bethelnr.org

Jen Vegh
Director of Youth and Family Engagement
(914) 235-2700,
Ext. 247
jvegh@bethelnr.org

Rebekkah Gold
Director of Teen
Engagement

(914) 235-2700,
Ext. 221
rgold@bethelnr.org

Alise Liquorie
Administrative Assistant, Main Office
(914) 235-2700,
Ext. 223
aliquorie@bethelnr.org

Debra Lomurno 
Administrative Assistant   
(914) 235-2700,
Ext. 239
dlomurno@bethelnr.org

 

Linda Newman
Director of Special Projects & Assistant to Clergy 
(914) 235-2700,
Ext. 246
lnewman@
bethelnr.org

Shery Rosenstein
Assistant to Nursery School Director
(914) 235-2700,
Ext. 227
srosenstein@
bethelnr.org

Olivier Vogel
Controller
(914) 235-2700,
Ext. 231
ovogel@bethelnr.org

 

 


Melvin Sirner
Rabbi Emeritus
(914) 235-2700, Ext. 229
mnsirner@bethelnr.org


Farid Dardashti

Hazzan Emeritus
(914) 235-2700 Ext.: 228
fdardashti@bethelnr.org

Support Staff

Delroy Angel
Richard Grant

 

Leon Hutchinson
Roberto Maldonado

Val Mrizaj
Milton Sinclair

Update this content.

Update this content.

Update this content.

Update this content.

Update this content.

Update this content.

Fri, April 20 2018 5 Iyyar 5778