Sign In Forgot Password

Clergy

For biographies, click here.

Rabbinical Staff

David Schuck
Rabbi
(914) 235-2700, Ext. 230
dschuck@bethelnr.org
JoshDorsch Joshua Dorsch
Associate Rabbi
(914) 235-2700, Ext. 260
jdorsch@bethelnr.org

melvin_sirner

 

Zachary Sitkin 
Assistant Rabbi 
(914) 235-2700, Ext. 338
zsitkin@bethelnr.org

 

 

Melvin Sirner
Rabbi Emeritus
(914) 235-2700, Ext. 229
mnsirner@bethelnr.org

 

Cantorial Staff

jamie_gloth Jamie Gloth
Hazzan
(914) 235-2700, Ext. 252
jgloth@bethelnr.org
uri_aqua Uri Aqua
Associate Cantor
(914) 235-2700, Ext. 222
uaqua@bethelnr.org
Farid Dardashti Farid Dardashti
Hazzan Emeritus
(914) 235-2700 Ext.: 228
fdardashti@bethelnr.org
Thu, July 27 2017 4 Av 5777