Sign In Forgot Password

 

Clergy

For biographies, click here.

Rabbinical Staff

David Schuck
Rabbi
(914) 235-2700, Ext. 230
dschuck@bethelnr.org
JoshDorsch Zachary Sitkin 
Assistant Rabbi 
(914) 235-2700, Ext. 338
zsitkin@bethelnr.org

melvin_sirner

 

Jessica Fisher 
Assistant Rabbi 
(914) 235-2700, Ext. 427
jfisher@bethelnr.org

 

 

Melvin Sirner
Rabbi Emeritus
(914) 235-2700, Ext. 229
mnsirner@bethelnr.org

 

Cantorial Staff

 

Gaby Schvartz
Cantor
(914) 235-2700
gschvartz@bethelnr.org

uri_aqua Uri Aqua
Cantor Emeritus
(914) 235-2700, Ext. 222
uaqua@bethelnr.org
Farid Dardashti Farid Dardashti
Hazzan Emeritus
(914) 235-2700 Ext.: 228
fdardashti@bethelnr.org
Mon, May 16 2022 15 Iyyar 5782